Public Mobile Telecommunications Services

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 51/2019

Alteration of the license no. 1/2009 of «Smartone – Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 350/2009, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 155/2012, 373/2012, 256/2015 and 229/2018, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 366/2014

29/03/2019

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 50/2019

Alteration of the license no. 2/2007 of «Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 172/2007, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 156/2012, 375/2012, 255/2015 and 227/2018, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 365/2014

29/03/2019

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 49/2019

Alteration of the license no. 1/2007 of «Macau Telecommunications Company Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 171/2007, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 157/2012, 374/2012, 253/2015 and 226/2018, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 364/2014

29/03/2019

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 233/2018

Alteration of the license no. 4/2015 of «Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 163/2015

24/09/2018

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 232/2018

Alteration of the license no. 3/2015 of «Smartone – Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 162/2015

24/09/2018

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 231/2018

Alteration of the license no. 2/2015 of «China Telecom (Macau) Company Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 161/2015

24/09/2018

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 230/2018

Alteration of the license no. 1/2015 of «Macau Telecommunications Company Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 160/2015

24/09/2018

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 229/2018

Alteration of the license no. 1/2009 of «Smartone – Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 350/2009, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 155/2012, 373/2012 and 256/2015, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 366/2014

24/09/2018

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 228/2018

Alteration of the license no. 3/2007 of «China Telecom (Macau) Company Limited» to install and operate a CDMA2000 1X EV-DO public land mobile telecommunications network and provide corresponding public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 173/2007, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 254/2015, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 367/2014

24/09/2018

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 227/2018

Alteration of the license no. 2/2007 of «Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 172/2007, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 156/2012, 375/2012 and 255/2015, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 365/2014

24/09/2018

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 226/2018

Alteration of the license no. 1/2007 of «Macau Telecommunications Company Limited» to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 171/2007, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 157/2012, 374/2012 and 253/2015, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 364/2014

24/09/2018

Despacho do Secretário para os Transportes e Obras Públicas n.º 98/2015 Alteration of the virtual mobile operator authorization no. 1/2002 of «Kong Seng Paging Limited», attached to the Despacho do Secretário para os Transportes e Obras Públicas n.º 96/2002, which renewed by the Despacho do Secretário para os Transportes e Obras Públicas n.os 49/2010 and 31/2015 21/09/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 256/2015 Alteration of the license no. 1/2009 of «Smartone – Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited» to provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 350/2009, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 155/2012 and 373/2012, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 366/2014 21/08/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 255/2015 Alteration of the license no. 2/2007 of «Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited» to provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 172/2007, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 156/2012 and 375/2012, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 365/2014 21/08/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 254/2015 Alteration of the license no. 3/2007 of «China Telecom (Macau) Company Limited» to provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 173/2007 and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 367/2014 21/08/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 253/2015 Alteration of the license no. 1/2007 of «Macau Telecommunications Company Limited» to provide public land mobile telecommunications services, attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 171/2007, which was amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 157/2012 and 374/2012, and renewed by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 364/2014 21/08/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 252/2015 Alteration of the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 122/2002 21/08/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 163/2015

Despacho do Chefe do Executivo no. 163/2015 –《Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited》is authorized to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services.

09/06/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 162/2015 Despacho do Chefe do Executivo no. 162/2015 –《Smartone - Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited》is authorized to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services. 09/06/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 161/2015 Despacho do Chefe do Executivo no. 161/2015 –《China Telecom (Macau) Company Limited》is authorized to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services. 09/06/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 160/2015 Despacho do Chefe do Executivo no. 160/2015 –《Macau Telecommunications Company Limited》is authorized to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services. 09/06/2015
Despacho do Secretário para os Transportes e Obras Públicas n.º 31/2015 The Virtual Mobile Operator License no. 1/2002 of《Kong Seng Paging Limited》is renewed from 5 June 2015 until 4 June 2023 27/03/2015
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 367/2014 The license no. 3/2007 of 《China Telecom (Macau) Company Limited》to install and operate a CDMA2000 1X EV-DO public land mobile telecommunications network and provide corresponding public land mobile telecommunications services is renewed from 5 June 2015 until 4 June 2023 04/12/2014
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 366/2014 The license no. 1/2009 of 《Smartone - Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited》to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services is renewed from 22 September 2017 until 4 June 2023 04/12/2014
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 365/2014 The license no. 2/2007 of 《Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited 》to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services is renewed from 5 June 2015 until 4 June 2023 04/12/2014
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 364/2014 The license no. 1/2007 of《Macau Telecommunications Company Limited》 to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide public land mobile telecommunications services is renewed from 5 June 2015 until 4 June 2023 04/12/2014
Ordem Executiva n.º 40/2014 Approval of specific regulation for the public tendering for the licence of operation of public terrestrial mobile telecommunications network of Long Term Evolution Technology and provision of respective services of terrestrial mobile telecommunications of public use in the Macao Special Administrative Region 04/09/2014
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 375/2012 Alteration of the license no. 2/2007 of «Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited», attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 172/2007 and amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 156/2012, to provide public land mobile telecommunications services 12/12/2012
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 374/2012 Alteration of the license no. 1/2007 of «Macau Telecommunications Company Limited», attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 171/2007 and amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 157/2012, to provide public land mobile telecommunications services 12/12/2012
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 373/2012 Alteration of the license no. 1/2009 of «Smartone - Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited», attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 350/2009 and amended by the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 155/2012, to provide public land mobile telecommunications services 12/12/2012
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 157/2012 Alteration of the license no. 1/2007 of «Companhia de Telecomunicações de Macau, S.A.R.L.», attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 171/2007 to provide public land mobile telecommunications services 18/06/2012
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 156/2012 Alteration of the license no. 2/2007 of «Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited», attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 172/2007 to provide public land mobile telecommunications services 18/06/2012
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 155/2012 Alteration of the license no. 1/2009 of «Smartone - Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited», attached to the Chief Executive’s Decision no. 350/2009 to provide public land mobile telecommunications services 18/06/2012
Despacho do Secretário para os Transportes e Obras Públicas n.º 49/2010 The Virtual Mobile Operator Licence no. 1/2002 of «Kong Seng Paging Limited» is renewed from 15 October 2010 until 4 June 2015 20/10/2010
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 72/2010 The license no. 1/2006 of «China Telecom (Macau) Company Limited», attached to the chief Executive’s Decision no.235/2006 to provide public land mobile telecommunications services is revoked 19/03/2010
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 423/2009 Alteration of the validity of the license of "Smartone - Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited" to install and operate a public land mobile telecommunications network and provide corresponding public land mobile telecommunications services 03/11/2009
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 350/2009 Smartone – “Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited” is authorized to install and operate a WCDMA public land mobile telecommunications network and provide corresponding public land mobile telecommunications services 10/09/2009
Ordem Executiva n.º 10/2009 Specific regulation for the public tendering of the licence of operation of third generation public land mobile telecommunications network and provision of respective services of land mobile telecommunications of public use in the Macao Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China 26/02/2009
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 12/2009 “China Unicom (Macau) Company Limited” changed the company the name to “China Telecom (Macau) Company Limited” 14/01/2009
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 401/2008 The license no. 3/2002 of «Smartone - Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited» to provide public mobile telecommunication service is renewed for 6 years 30/12/2008
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 400/2008 The license no. 2/2002 of «Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited» to provide public mobile telecommunication service is renewed for 2 years 30/12/2008
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 399/2008 The license no. 1/2002 of «Companhia de Telecomunicações de Macau, S.A.R.L.» to provide public mobile telecommunication service is renewed for 2 years 30/12/2008
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 173/2007 "China Unicom (Macau) Company Limited" is authorized to install and operate a CDMA2000 1X EV-DO public land mobile telecommunications network and provide corresponding public land mobile telecommunications services 29/05/2007
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 172/2007 "Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited" is authorized to install and operate a WCDMA public land mobile telecommunications network and provide corresponding public land mobile telecommunications services 29/05/2007
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 171/2007 "Companhia de Telecomunicações de Macau, S.A.R.L." is authorized to install and operate a WCDMA public land mobile telecommunications network and provide corresponding public land mobile telecommunications services. 29/05/2007
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 235/2006 "China Unicom (Macau) Company Limited" is authorized to operate a CDMA2000 1X public land mobile telecommunications network and provide corresponding public land mobile telecommunications services. 10/08/2006
Ordem Executiva n.º 15/2006(ANNEX) Specific regulation for the public tendering of the licence of operation of third generation public land mobile telecommunications network and provision of respective services of land mobile telecommunications of public use in the Macao Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China 20/04/2006
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 185/2005 "China Unicom (Macau) Company Limited" was granted the right to operate a CDMA2000 1X public land mobile telecommunications network and provision of roaming mobile telecommunications services 27/05/2005
Ordem Executiva n.º 29/2004 Approval of the regulation for the tendering of a licence of operating a CDMA2000 1X public land mobile telecommunications network and provision of roaming mobile telecommunications services 07/09/2004
Despacho do Secretário para os Transportes e Obras Públicas n.º 96/2002 Virtual Mobile Operator Licence no. 1/2002 07/10/2002
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 159/2002 "Smartone - Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited" is licenced to provide public mobile telecommunication services 27/06/2002
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 158/2002 "Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited" is licenced to provide public mobile telecommunication services 27/06/2002
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 157/2002 "Companhia de Telecomunicações de Macau, S.A.R.L." is licenced to provide public mobile telecommunication services 27/06/2002
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 122/2002 Fees of issuance and renewal of public telecommunication network operator licences 15/05/2002
Regulamento Administrativo n.º 7/2002 egulation on the operation of public telecommunication networks and the provision of public mobile telecommunication services 04/04/2002
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 68/2002 Extension of the validity of the Public Mobile Telecommunication Provisional Licences 1/2001 and 2/2001 by six months 22/03/2002
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 49/2001 "Smartone - Mobile Communications (Macau), Limited" is licenced to install and operate a network for providing public mobile telecommunication services 01/03/2001
Despacho do Chefe do Executivo n.º 48/2001 "Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited" is licenced to install and operate a network for providing public mobile telecommunication services 01/03/2001
Regulamento Administrativo n.º 32/2000 Regulation of provisional licences of public mobile telecommunication services 08/09/2000

 

In case of any discrepancy, the printed version in the Government Gazette shall prevail.

公共流动电信服务

第51/2019号行政长官批示

修改附于第350/2009号行政长官批示并经第155/2012号、第373/2012号、第256/2015号及第229/2018号行政长官批示修改及经第366/2014号行政长官批示续期的,发给“数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司”建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第1/2009号牌照

29/03/2019

第50/2019号行政长官批示

修改附于第172/2007号行政长官批示并经第156/2012号、第375/2012号、第255/2015号及第227/2018号行政长官批示修改及经第365/2014号行政长官批示续期的,发给“和记电话(澳门)有限公司”建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第2/2007号牌照

29/03/2019

第49/2019号行政长官批示

修改附于第171/2007号行政长官批示并经第157/2012号、第374/2012号、第253/2015号及第226/2018号行政长官批示修改及经第364/2014号行政长官批示续期的,发给“澳门电讯有限公司”建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第1/2007号牌照

29/03/2019

第233/2018号行政长官批示

修改附于第163/2015号行政长官批示,发给“和记电话(澳门)有限公司”建立及营运一个公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第4/2015号牌照

24/09/2018

第232/2018号行政长官批示

修改附于第162/2015号行政长官批示,发给“数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司”建立及营运一个公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第3/2015号牌照

24/09/2018

第231/2018号行政长官批示

修改附于第161/2015号行政长官批示,发给“中国电信(澳门)有限公司”建立及营运一个公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第2/2015号牌照

24/09/2018

第230/2018号行政长官批示

修改附于第160/2015号行政长官批示,发给“澳门电讯有限公司”建立及营运一个公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第1/2015号牌照

24/09/2018

第229/2018号行政长官批示

修改附于第350/2009号行政长官批示并经第155/2012号、第373/2012号及第256/2015号行政长官批示修改的及经第366/2014号行政长官批示续期的,发给“数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司”建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第1/2009号牌照

24/09/2018

第228/2018号行政长官批示

修改附于第173/2007号行政长官批示并经第254/2015号行政长官批示修改及经第367/2014号行政长官批示续期的,发给“中国电信(澳门)有限公司”建立及营运一个采用CDMA2000 1X EV-DO系统的公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务的第3/2007号牌照

24/09/2018

第227/2018号行政长官批示

修改附于第172/2007号行政长官批示并经第156/2012号、第375/2012号及第255/2015号行政长官批示修改及经第365/2014号行政长官批示续期的,发给“和记电话(澳门)有限公司”建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第2/2007号牌照

24/09/2018

第226/2018号行政长官批示

修改附于第171/2007号行政长官批示并经第157/2012号、第374/2012号及第253/2015号行政长官批示修改及经第364/2014号行政长官批示续期的,发给“澳门电讯有限公司”建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第1/2007号牌照

24/09/2018

第98/2015号运输工务司司长批示 修改附于96/2002号运输工务司司长批示,经第49/2010号及第31/2015号运输工务司司长批示续期的“广星传讯有限公司”第1/2002号虚拟流动网络经营者许可 21/09/2015
第256/2015号行政长官批示 修改附于第350/2009号行政长官批示,经第366/2014号行政长官批示续期,经第155/2012号及第373/2012号行政长官批示修改的“数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司”第1/2009号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 21/08/2015
第255/2015号行政长官批示 修改附于第172/2007号行政长官批示,经第365/2014号行政长官批示续期,经第156/2012号及第375/2012号行政长官批示修改的“和记电话(澳门)有限公司”第2/2007号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 21/08/2015
第254/2015号行政长官批示 修改附于第173/2007号行政长官批示,经第367/2014号行政长官批示续期的“中国电信(澳门)有限公司”第3/2007号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 21/08/2015
第253/2015号行政长官批示 修改附于第171/2007号行政长官批示,经第364/2014号行政长官批示续期,经第157/2012号及第374/2012号行政长官批示修改的“澳门电讯有限公司” 第1/2007号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 21/08/2015
第252/2015号行政长官批示 修改第122/2002号行政长官批示 21/08/2015
第163/2015号行政长官批示 第163/2015号行政长官批示-核准「和记电话(澳门)有限公司」 建立及营运一个公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务。 09/06/2015
第162/2015号行政长官批示 第162/2015号行政长官批示-核准「数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司」 建立及营运一个公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务。 09/06/2015
第161/2015号行政长官批示 第161/2015号行政长官批示-核准「中国电信(澳门)有限公司」 建立及营运一个公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务。 09/06/2015
第160/2015号行政长官批示 第160/2015号行政长官批示-核准「澳门电讯有限公司」建立及营运一个公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务。 09/06/2015
第31/2015号运输工务司司长批示 “广星传讯有限公司”的第1/2002号虚拟流动网络经营者许可由2015年6月5日起续期至2023年6月4日 27/03/2015
第367/2014号行政长官批示 “中国电信(澳门)有限公司” 建立及营运一个采用CDMA2000 1X EV-DO系统的公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务的第3/2007号牌照,自2015年6月5日起续期至2023年6月4日 04/12/2014
第366/2014号行政长官批示 “数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司” 建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第1/2009号牌照,自2017年9月22日起续期至2023年6月4日 04/12/2014
第365/2014号行政长官批示 “和记电话(澳门)有限公司” 建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第2/2007号牌照,自2015年6月5日起续期至2023年6月4日 04/12/2014
第364/2014号行政长官批示 “澳门电讯有限公司” 建立及营运公共地面流动电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务的第1/2007号牌照,自2015年6月5日起续期至2023年6月4日 04/12/2014
第 40/2014号行政命令 核准在澳门特别行政区经营采用长期演进技术的公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务牌照的公开招标的特定规章 04/09/2014
第375/2012号行政长官批示 修改附于第172/2007号行政长官批示,并经第156/2012号行政长官批示修改的“和记电话(澳门)有限公司”第2/2007号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 12/12/2012
第374/2012号行政长官批示 修改附于第171/2007号行政长官批示,并经第157/2012号行政长官批示修改的“澳门电讯有限公司”第1/2007号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 12/12/2012
第373/2012号行政长官批示 修改附于第350/2009号行政长官批示,并经第155/2012号行政长官批示修改的“数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司”第1/2009号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 12/12/2012
第157/2012号行政长官批示 修改附于第171/2007号行政长官批示的“澳门电讯有限公司”第1/2007号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 18/06/2012
第156/2012号行政长官批示 修改附于第172/2007号行政长官批示的“和记电话(澳门)有限公司”第2/2007号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 18/06/2012
第155/2012号行政长官批示 修改附于第350/2009号行政长官批示的“数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司”第1/2009号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 18/06/2012
第 49/2010号运输工务司司长批示 “广星传讯有限公司”的第1/2002号虚拟流动网络经营者许可由2010年10月15日起续期至2015年6月4日 20/10/2010
第 72/2010号行政长官批示 废止附于第235/2006号行政长官批示的 “中国电信(澳 门)有限公司”第1/2006号公用地面流动电信服务牌照 19/03/2010
第 423/2009号行政长官批示 数码通流动通讯 (澳门) 股份有限公司”建立及营运一个公共电信网络和提供公用地面流动电信服务牌照的有效期修改 03/11/2009
第 350/2009号行政长官批示 核准数码通流动通讯 (澳门) 股份有限公司建立及经营一个采用WCDMA系统的公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务 10/09/2009
第 10/2009号行政命令 核准供竞投在中华人民共和国澳门特别行政区经营第三代公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务牌照而进行的公开招标的特定规章 26/02/2009
第 12/2009号行政长官批示 “中国联通 (澳门) 有限公司” 更名为“中国电信(澳门)有限公司” 14/01/2009
第 401/2008号行政长官批示 “数码通流动电讯 (澳门) 股份有限公司”的第3/2002号公用地面流动电信服务牌照续期六年 30/12/2008
第 400/2008号行政长官批示 “和记电话 (澳门) 有限公司”的第2/2002号公用地面流动电信服务牌照续期两年 30/12/2008
第 399/2008号行政长官批示 “澳门电讯有限公司”的第1/2002号公用地面流动电信服务牌照续期两年 30/12/2008
第 173/2007号行政长官批示 核准中国联通(澳门)有限公司建立及经营一个采用CDMA2000 1X EV-DO系统的公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务 29/05/2007
第 172/2007号行政长官批示 核准和记电话(澳门)有限公司建立及经营一个采用WCDMA系统的公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务 29/05/2007
第 171/2007号行政长官批示 核准澳门电讯有限公司建立及经营一个采用WCDMA系统的公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务 29/05/2007
第 235/2006号行政长官批示 中国联通(澳门)有限公司获准经营一个采用CDMA2000 1X系统的公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务。 10/08/2006
第 15/2006号行政命令 核准供竞投在中华人民共和国澳门特别行政区经营第三代公共地面流动电信网络及提供相关的公用地面流动电信服务牌照而进行的公开招标的特定规章 20/04/2006
第 185/2005号行政长官批示 中国联通(澳门)有限公司获准经营一个采用CDMA2000 1X系统的公共地面流动电信网络及提供跨域流动电信服务。 27/05/2005
第29/2004号行政命令 核准供竞投经营一个码分多址(CDMA)公共地面流动电信网络及提供跨域流动电信服务牌照而进行的公开招标的特定规章 07/09/2004
第 96/2002号运输工务司司长批示 第 1/2002号虚拟流动网络经营者许可 07/10/2002
第 159/2002号行政长官批示 数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司获批给公用地面流动电信服务牌照 27/06/2002
第 158/2002号行政长官批示 和记电话(澳门)有限公司获批给公用地面流动电信服务牌照 27/06/2002
第 157/2002号行政长官批示 澳门电讯有限公司获批给公用地面流动电信服务牌照 27/06/2002
第 122/2002号行政长官批示 公用地面流动电信服务牌照的发牌及续牌费用 15/05/2002
第 7/2002号行政法规 经营地面流动公共电信网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务之法规 04/04/2002
第 68/2002号行政长官批示 公用地面流动电信服务的第1/2001号及第2/2001号临时牌照的期限延长六个月 22/03/2002
第 49/2001号行政长官批示 数码通流动通讯(澳门)股份有限公司获批准建立及营运一个网络及提供公用地面流动电信服务 01/03/2001
第 48/2001号行政长官批示 和记电话(澳门)有限公司获批准建立及营运一个网络及提供公用地流动电信服务 01/03/2001
第 32/2000号行政法规 有关公共地面流动电信服务临时牌照之行政法规 08/09/2000

 

在本网页所查阅的法规最终以其正式公布文本为准。